Revoke a License

Any licenses thats been assigned to a user and you own the license, you can revoke the use of the license from their account at any time.

1. Hover over your account name in the top right

Select "Manage License Keys" to head to your user profile.

2. Find your license key you wish to revoke from an assignee

Once you've found the license, click the grey cog icon to enter the license key.

3. Click the red cross icon to remove the user

Once the user has been removed, you can either activate the license for yourself or re-assign the license to another user, see Assigning a License or Activating a License.