Syncing Workspace Data
Workspaces relies on the Account Sync being enabled.
Each workspace has their own indication for their synced status, this will appear green when a workspace is up-to-date with a static button.
You can see when a workspace is currently being synced with the sync icon displayed in an orange status colour as well as the sync button rotating.
If you have disabled the Account Sync, all workspaces cannot be synced and will be indicated with a red static status colour.